Holidays

Home » Holidays


HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Holiday

Date

Date Observed

New Year’s Day January 1 Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 16 Monday, January 16
President’s Day February 20 Monday, February 20
Good Friday April 14 Friday, April 14
Memorial Day May 29 Monday, May 29
Independence Day July 4 Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day September 4 Monday, September 4
Columbus Day October 9 Monday, October 9
Veteran’s Day November 11 Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving November 23 Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving November 24 Friday, November 24
Christmas Eve December 24 Monday, December 25
Christmas Day December 25 Tuesday, December 26