Holidays

Holiday Date Date Observed
New Year’s Day January 1 Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 15 Monday, January 15
President’s Day February 19 Monday, February 19
Good Friday March 30 Friday, March 30
Memorial Day May 28 Monday, May 28
Independence Day July 4 Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day September 3 Monday, September 3
Columbus Day October 8 Monday, October 8
Veteran’s Day November 11 Friday, November 09
Thanksgiving November 22 Thursday, November 22
Thanksgiving November 23 Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve December 24 Monday, December 24
Christmas Day December 25 Tuesday, December 25