Holidays

Holiday Date Date Observed
New Year’s Day January 1 Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 21 Monday, January 21
President’s Day February 18 Monday, February 18
Good Friday April 19 Friday, April 19
Memorial Day May 27 Monday, May 27
Independence Day July 4 Thursday, July 4
Labor Day September 2 Monday, September 2
Columbus Day October 14 Monday, October 14
Veteran’s Day November 11 Friday, November 09
Thanksgiving November 28 Thursday, November 28
Thanksgiving November 29 Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve December 24 Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day December 25 Wednesday, December 25