Staff Members

Home » Staff Members


 

Name Area Email
Shirley Grant Chief Appraiser, RPA, RTA Class III shirley.grant@titus-cad.org
Randy Coppedge Deputy Chief RPA, RTA Class III randy.coppedge@titus-cad.org
Russell McCurdy RPA, RTA Class III russellm@titus-cad.org
Kristy Alejandro Class III Appraiser kristya@titus-cad.org
Lena Haley Class III Appraiser lenah@titus-cad.org
Kandace Burke Class II Appraiser kandaceb@titus-cad.org
Kay Ross Collections Clerk, RTA kayr@titus-cad.org
Krystal Clifton Collections Clerk krystalc@titus-cad.org
Sheila Kirkbride Office Assistant sheilak@titus-cad.org