Staff Members

 

Name Area Email
Shirley Grant Chief Appraiser, RPA, RTA Class III, CCA shirley.grant@titus-cad.org
Russell McCurdy Deputy Chief Appraiser RPA, RTA Class III, CTA russellm@titus-cad.org
Randy Coppedge Director of Operations RPA, RTA Class III, randy.coppedge@titus-cad.org
Kristy Alejandro RPA kristya@titus-cad.org
Lena Haley Class III Appraiser, Class III Assessor/Collector lenah@titus-cad.org
Kandace Burke Class II Appraiser, Class II Assessor/Collector kandaceb@titus-cad.org
Kay Ross Collections Clerk, RTA kayr@titus-cad.org
Krystal Clifton Collections Clerk, Class II Assessor/Collector krystalc@titus-cad.org
Sheila Kirkbride Office Assistant sheilak@titus-cad.org