Staff Members

 

Name Area Email
Shirley Dickerson Chief Appraiser, RPA, RTA Class III, CCA shirley.dickerson@titus-cad.org
Russell McCurdy Deputy Chief Appraiser RPA, RTA, CTA russellm@titus-cad.org
Randy Coppedge Director of Operations RPA, RTA randy.coppedge@titus-cad.org
Kristy Alejandro RPA kristya@titus-cad.org
Kandace Burke Class III Appraiser, Class II Assessor/Collector kandaceb@titus-cad.org
Kay Ross Collections Clerk, RTA kayr@titus-cad.org
Krystal Clifton Collections Clerk, Class II Assessor/Collector krystalc@titus-cad.org
Sheila Kirkbride Office Assistant sheilak@titus-cad.org
Candy Taylor Class I Appraiser candyt@titus-cad.org
Windy Shipman Data Collector windys@titus-cad.org