Holidays

Holiday Date Date Observed
New Year’s Day January 1 Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 20 Monday, January 20
President’s Day February 17 Monday, February 17
Good Friday April 10 Friday, April 10
Memorial Day May 25 Monday, May 25
Independence Day July 4 Friday, July 3
Labor Day September 7 Monday, September 7
Columbus Day October 12 Monday, October 12
Veteran’s Day November 11 Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving November 26 Thursday, November 26
Thanksgiving November 27 Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve December 24 Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day December 25 Friday, December 25