Staff Members

 

Name Area Email
Shirley Dickerson Chief Appraiser, RPA, RTA Class III, CCA, CTA shirley.dickerson@titus-cad.org
Russell McCurdy Deputy Chief Appraiser RPA, RTA, CTA russellm@titus-cad.org
Kristy Alejandro Business Personal Property Appraiser, RPA, RTA Class II kristya@titus-cad.org
Kay Ross Collections Clerk, RTA kayr@titus-cad.org
Mary Tosh Collections Clerk, RTC maryt@titus-cad.org
Sheila Kirkbride Office Assistant sheilak@titus-cad.org
Windy Shipman Class II Appraiser windys@titus-cad.org
Pay Your Taxes Online

Click here to Pay Taxes

You will need Jurisdiction Code 6435

Contact Information
903-572-7939903-572-5147info@titus-cad.org
P.O. Box 528
Mount Pleasant, TX 75456-0528
Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm
Chief Appraiser
Shirley Dickerson
Notice:
The Appraisal District is giving public notice of the capitalization rate to be used each year to appraise property receiving an exemption under Section 11.1825 of the property tax code for organizations constructing or rehabilitating low income housing: property not previously exempt. 2021 Low income housing apartment capitalization rate : 8%-10%